Library Hours

Academic Year Library Hours

Day Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:45am 11pm
Friday 7:45am 7pm
Saturday 10am 5pm
Sunday 1pm 11pm
Exceptions:
New Year's
   Sunday, January 1 - Monday, January 2 - CLOSED
   Tuesday, January 3 - Friday, January 6 - close at 5pm
   Saturday, January 7 - Sunday, January 8 - CLOSED
   Monday, January 9 - Classes resume, regular academic hours
Martin Luther King Day Weekend
   Saturday, January 14 - Sunday, January 15 - CLOSED
   Monday, January 16 - open 4-11pm
President's Day Weekend
   Saturday, February 18 - Sunday, February 19 - CLOSED
   Monday, February 20 - open 4pm - MIDNIGHT
Midterms - extended hours 1 week before midterms
   Tuesday, February 21 - Thursday, February 23 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Friday, February 24 - close at 8pm
   Saturday, February 25 - open 10am-10pm
   Sunday, February 26 - open 1pm - MIDNIGHT
   Monday, February 27 - Wednesday, March 1 - close at MIDNIGHT
Spring Break
   Thursday, March 2 - Friday, March 3 - close at 5pm
   Saturday, March 4 - Sunday, March 5 - CLOSED
   Monday, March 6 - Friday, March 10 - close at 4pm
   Saturday, March 11 - CLOSED
   Sunday, March 12 - open 4-11pm
Easter Break
   Wednesday, April 12 - close at 5pm
   Thursday, April 13 - close at 3pm
   Friday, April 14 - Sunday, April 16 - CLOSED
   Monday, April 17 - open 8-5pm
Finals - extended hours 2 weeks before finals
   Monday, April 24 - Thursday, April 27 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Friday, April 28 - close at 8pm
   Saturday, April 29 - open 10am-10pm
   Sunday, April 30 - open 1pm-MIDNIGHT
   Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Friday, May 5 - close at 8pm
   Saturday, May 6 - open 10am-10pm
   Sunday, May 7 - open 1pm-MIDNIGHT
   Monday, May 8 - Wednesday, May 10 - close at MIDNIGHT
   Thursday, May 11 - Friday, May 12 - close at 5pm
 
When class is not in session:
Monday-Friday - 7:45am-5pm
Saturday-Sunday - CLOSED

Summer Hours (begin Monday, May 15, 2017)

Day Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 2 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed Closed

Exceptions:

Memorial Day Weekend
Independence Day Weekend