Library Hours

Academic Year Library Hours

Day Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:45am 11pm
Friday 7:45am 5pm
Saturday 1pm 5pm
Sunday 1pm 11pm
 
Exceptions:
New Year's Hours January 2-10
Monday-Friday - Close at 5pm
Saturday-Sunday - CLOSED
Regular hours resume Monday, January 11
Martin Luther King Day Weekend - CLOSED Saturday-Sunday, January 16-17
Monday, January 18 - Open 4-11pm
President's Day Weekend - CLOSED Saturday-Sunday, February 13-14
Monday, February 15 - Open 4-11pm
Midterm - February 21-March 2
Sundays-Thursdays - Close at 12am
Fridays - Close at 5pm
Saturday, February 27 - Open 1pm-10pm
Wednesday, March 2 - Close at 8pm
Spring Break - March 3-13
Thursday-Friday, March 3-4 - Close at 5pm
Saturday-Sunday, March 5-6 - CLOSED
Monday-Friday, March 7-11 - Close at 4pm
Saturday, March 12 - CLOSED
Sunday, March 13 - Open 4-11pm
Easter Break - March 23-28
Wednesday, March 23 - Close at 5pm
Maundy Thursday, March 24 - Close at 3pm
Good Friday - Easter Sunday - CLOSED
Monday, March 28 - Close at 5pm
Finals - April 25 - May 11
Monday-Thursday - Close at Midnight
Fridays - Close at 8pm
Saturdays - Open 1pm - 10pm
Sundays - Open 1pm - Midnight
Wednesday, May11 - Close at 10pm
Thursday-Friday, May 12-13 - Close at 5pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 14-15 - CLOSED
Begin summer hours 

Summer Hours (Monday, May 16 - Friday, August 5)

Day Open Close
Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. 2 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed Closed

Exceptions:

Memorial Day, Monday, May 30 - CLOSED
Independence Day Week -