Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2018
Chapel Friday Apr 20 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Evening Vespers Thursday Apr 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Wednesday Apr 18 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Apr 17 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Monday Apr 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 12 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Apr 11 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Apr 10 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Apr 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 5
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 4 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Apr 2
March 2018
Chapel Friday Mar 30
Chapel Thursday Mar 29
Chapel Wednesday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Friday Mar 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Mar 20 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 16 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Mar 15 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Mar 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 14 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Mar 13 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Mar 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 9
Chapel Thursday Mar 8
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 7 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Wednesday Mar 7
Chapel Tuesday Mar 6
Chapel Monday Mar 5

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Apr 23 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Apr 24 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Wednesday, Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Thursday, Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Friday, Apr 27 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Monday, Apr 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad