Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2016
Chapel Friday Feb 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 4
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 3 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Feb 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 1
January 2016
Chapel Friday Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 28 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 27 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Jan 26 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 25 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Friday Jan 22
Chapel Thursday Jan 21 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 20
Chapel Tuesday Jan 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 14 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 13 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Jan 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
December 2015
Chapel Thursday Dec 17 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Wednesday Dec 16 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Dec 15 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Monday Dec 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 10 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Dec 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 9 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Tuesday Dec 8 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 3 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Dec 2 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Dec 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
November 2015
Chapel Monday Nov 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 25 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad