Chapelcast

Summer chapel services are generally not recorded or streamed online. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below. Please join us again in the fall!

Chapel

* Prelude

 * Hymn, 444, vv. 1 - 4, Take My Life and Let It Be

 * Reading: Philippians 3:14 NIV

* Devotion

 * Prayer

 * Hymn, 444, vv. 5 & 6, Take my will and…

  * Blessing

 * Postlude

 

 

Scripture: Philippians 3:14 NIV I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.

Preacher: Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2017
Chapel Thursday Feb 2 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 1
January 2017
Chapel Tuesday Jan 31 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Jan 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 26 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 25 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 19
Chapel Wednesday Jan 18 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 16
Chapel Friday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 12 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Jan 11 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 10 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
December 2016
Chapel Thursday Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 9 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday Dec 8 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 7 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Dec 6
Chapel Monday Dec 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 1 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
November 2016
Chapel Wednesday Nov 30 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 29 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 25
Chapel Thursday Nov 24
Chapel Wednesday Nov 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 22 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Thursday, Aug 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Friday, Aug 25
Friday, Aug 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf