Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, December 6, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 99, vv. 1-4,  The Advent of Our King

* Reading: Revelation 3:11

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 99, vv. 5 & 6, Before the dawning…

* Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: Revelation 3:11 “Behold, I am coming quickly! Hold fast what you have, that no one may take your crown."

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Other service participants: Rev. Paul Fries, ELS Director of Communications

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2013
Chapel Monday Apr 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 18 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 17 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 16 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday Apr 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 11 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Apr 9 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 4 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 3 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
March 2013
Chapel Wednesday Mar 27 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Mar 26
Chapel Monday Mar 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 22
Chapel Thursday Mar 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 20
Chapel Tuesday Mar 19 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday Mar 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 7 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 5
Chapel Monday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2013
Chapel Thursday Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 27 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 26 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 20 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Feb 19 Dr. Doyle Holbird

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Dec 7 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Thursday, Dec 8 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Friday, Dec 9 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad