Chapelcast

Summer chapel services are generally not recorded or streamed online. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below. Please join us again in the fall!

Chapel

* Prelude

 * Hymn, 444, vv. 1 - 4, Take My Life and Let It Be

 * Reading: Philippians 3:14 NIV

* Devotion

 * Prayer

 * Hymn, 444, vv. 5 & 6, Take my will and…

  * Blessing

 * Postlude

 

 

Scripture: Philippians 3:14 NIV I press on toward the goal to win the prize for which God has called me heavenward in Christ Jesus.

Preacher: Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

September 2014
Chapel Tuesday Sep 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Sep 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 4 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 2
August 2014
Chapel Friday Aug 29 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Aug 28 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 27 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Aug 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2014
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
June 2014
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2014
Chapel Thursday May 15 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Wednesday May 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday May 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday May 12 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday May 9 Dr. Dan Bruss, President Emeritus
Chapel Thursday May 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Evening Vespers Wednesday May 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 7 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday May 6
Chapel Monday May 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday May 2 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Thursday May 1 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
April 2014
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 30
Chapel Wednesday Apr 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 29
Chapel Monday Apr 28 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Friday Apr 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 24 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Easter Week Vespers Wednesday Apr 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 23 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Apr 16 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Thursday, Aug 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Friday, Aug 25
Friday, Aug 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf