Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Thursday, March 23, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 250, vv. 1 & 2, A Mighty Fortress

* Reading: 1 Peter 5:6-9

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 250, vv. 3 & 4, Though devils all the …

* Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: 1 Peter 5:6-9 Therefore humble yourselves under the mighty hand of God, that He may exalt you in due time, casting all your care upon Him, for He cares for you. Be sober, be vigilant; because your adversary the devil walks about like a roaring lion, seeking whom he may devour. Resist him, steadfast in the faith, knowing that the same sufferings are experienced by your brotherhood in the world.

Other service participants: Seminarian: Noah Thompson Student musician: Nathan Madson

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2014
Chapel Thursday Apr 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 9 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Apr 8 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Apr 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 4 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Thursday Apr 3 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 2 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Apr 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 1
March 2014
Chapel Monday Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 27 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Wednesday Mar 26 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Mar 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Mar 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Thursday Mar 20 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Mar 17 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Mar 14
Chapel Thursday Mar 13
Chapel Wednesday Mar 12
Chapel Tuesday Mar 11
Chapel Monday Mar 10
Chapel Friday Mar 7
Chapel Thursday Mar 6 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 5 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Mar 5 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Tuesday Mar 4 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Mar 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2014
Chapel Friday Feb 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 27 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Feb 24 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Mar 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Mar 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Mar 28
Wednesday, Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Mar 30
Friday, Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad