Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Monday, October 15, 2018

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,

* Reading:

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Chaplain Don Moldstad

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2018
Chapel Monday Oct 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 12
Chapel Thursday Oct 11
Chapel Wednesday Oct 10 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 9 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Monday Oct 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Oct 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 4 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Oct 3
Chapel Tuesday Oct 2 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Monday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2018
Chapel Friday Sep 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 27 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 26
Chapel Wednesday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 25
Chapel Monday Sep 24 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Sep 21 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Sep 20
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 19 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Sep 18 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Monday Sep 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 13
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 12 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Tuesday Sep 11
Chapel Monday Sep 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 6 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 5 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Tuesday Sep 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Sep 3
August 2018
Chapel Friday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Thursday Aug 30 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 29 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Tuesday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Tuesday, Oct 16 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Oct 17 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Thursday, Oct 18
Friday, Oct 19 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Monday, Oct 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Oct 23 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Wednesday, Oct 24 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Thursday, Oct 25 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Friday, Oct 26 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Monday, Oct 29 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Oct 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Wednesday, Oct 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad