Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

December 2017
Chapel Thursday Dec 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Evening Vespers Wednesday Dec 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Dec 12 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Monday Dec 11 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Dec 8 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday Dec 7 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Dec 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 6
Chapel Tuesday Dec 5
Chapel Monday Dec 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
November 2017
Chapel Thursday Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Nov 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 28 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Monday Nov 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Wednesday Nov 22 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Nov 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Nov 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 15 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 14
Chapel Monday Nov 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Nov 8 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Nov 7 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 6 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Friday Nov 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 2 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
October 2017
Chapel Tuesday Oct 31 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Oct 27 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Reformation Hymn Festival Thursday Oct 26 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Thursday Oct 26 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 25 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt

Pages