Meet Your Senators

Student Senate 2018-19

Picture of student senate 2018-19

Back row from left: Rebecca Johannes (Campus Concerns), Christopher Anderson (Vice President, Religious Affairs), Silas Petersen (Treasurer, Chair of Financial Affairs), Isaiah Koepsell (Religious Affairs), Ian Overn (Chair of Public Relations), Lucas Dorton (Public Relations), Josh Weaver (Campus Concerns), Karena Verbitsky (Public Relations).

Front row from left: MacKenna Hinz (Financial Affairs), Molly Stark (Internal Affairs), Olivia Lippert (Chair of Internal Affairs), Jennifer Hopp (Chair of Religious Affairs), Karee Henrich (President), Maddie Hart (Financial Affairs), Lydia Petersen (Secretary, Internal Affairs, Fall 2018), Megan Morehouse (Chair of Campus Concerns), Christopher Anderson (Campus Concerns).

Not pictured: Ethan Becker (joining Spring 2019)