Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center

Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center

Building

The S.C. Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center was completed in 1989. This building houses the art, music, and theatre departments, Sigurd K. Lee Theater, a black box theater, and the Anna John Silber Recital Hall. Activities, competitions, and performances by student and community groups constitute a major part of the yearly events calendar.

Sigurd K. Lee Theater

Bethany's 262-seat theater is large enough for a variety of shows and other functions, yet small enough to maintain a comfortable feel. You won't be too far from the action no matter where you sit.

Events at this location

Please note: There may be additional events at this location. Please see the event calendar for a full listing of events on and off campus.

Location Eventsort descending Date
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center Art Lecture and Reception -Ceramic Sculpture by Jason Jaspersen Thursday, February 21, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 101 - Classroom Evening Song Monday, January 28, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Kiss Me, Kate Friday, February 1, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Kiss Me, Kate Saturday, February 9, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Kiss Me, Kate Saturday, February 9, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Kiss Me, Kate Friday, February 8, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Kiss Me, Kate Sunday, February 3, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Kiss Me, Kate Saturday, February 2, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center Senior Art Lecture and Reception #1 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center Senior Art Lecture and Reception #2 Thursday, April 11, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Spring Play - Letters to Anne of Green Gables Saturday, April 13, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Spring Play - Letters to Anne of Green Gables Friday, April 12, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Spring Play - Letters to Anne of Green Gables Sunday, April 7, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Spring Play - Letters to Anne of Green Gables Saturday, April 6, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater Spring Play - Letters to Anne of Green Gables Friday, April 5, 2019
Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center Student Art Show and Reception Thursday, April 25, 2019