Trinity Chapel

Trinity Chapel

TC

Building

Trinity Chapel was designed by Ronald W. Buelow of The Associated Architects. The chapel was planned to be an enduring symbol of the Christian foundation of the college. Christian imagery abounds in the chapel.

The interior and exterior brick and stone walls are banded in a pattern based upon the mathematical Fibonacci Series which leads up to a series of proportions appearing and reappearing in virtually all of God's creations – man, animal, plant, mineral, and even the cosmos. Symbols of the Trinity are evidenced in the three-sided spire and in the steel railing and girders that adorn the bridge to the balcony. Read more.

Events at this location

Please note: There may be additional events at this location. Please see the event calendar for a full listing of events on and off campus.

Location Eventsort descending Date
Trinity Chapel Adam Tecken and Natalie Dworak voice recital Monday, April 9, 2018
Trinity Chapel Bekesh Trio Concert, an "All Steinway Campus" fundraiser Monday, March 12, 2018
Trinity Chapel Beret Ouren, Senior Recital Monday, March 26, 2018
Trinity Chapel Brittany Moldstad, senior piano recital Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Trinity Chapel Choir Tour Homecoming Concert Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Trinity Chapel Cleveland High School Band Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Trinity Chapel Commencement Vespers 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018
Trinity Chapel Commencement Vespers 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Trinity Chapel Concert Band and Chamber Orchestra Shared Concert Monday, April 30, 2018
Trinity Chapel Concert Band Tour Performance at Trinity Chapel Thursday, March 1, 2018
Trinity Chapel Elizabeth Austin and Elise Widmer, senior recital Saturday, April 28, 2018
Trinity Chapel Evidence for Easter Sunday, March 25, 2018
Trinity Chapel Jazz Band concert Sunday, April 15, 2018
Trinity Chapel Kathy Wurster, faculty voice recital "Music by American Composers" Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Trinity Chapel Lyra Baroque Orchestra performs "Music for a King" Sunday, April 8, 2018
Trinity Chapel Minnesota River Valley Wind Ensemble - Spring Concert Friday, April 6, 2018
Trinity Chapel Minnesota Valley Chorale Concert Saturday, April 14, 2018
Trinity Chapel New Music Recital Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Trinity Chapel Sarah Wei and Cynthia Krause, student recital Sunday, April 29, 2018
Trinity Chapel Spring Honors Recital Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Trinity Chapel Tony Cordes, student voice recital Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Trinity Chapel Wayne Lu Horn Recital Sunday, February 25, 2018

Employees in Trinity Chapel

There may be additional employees at this location. Please see the full directory.