Trinity Chapel

Trinity Chapel

TC

Building

Trinity Chapel was designed by Ronald W. Buelow of The Associated Architects. The chapel was planned to be an enduring symbol of the Christian foundation of the college. Christian imagery abounds in the chapel.

The interior and exterior brick and stone walls are banded in a pattern based upon the mathematical Fibonacci Series which leads up to a series of proportions appearing and reappearing in virtually all of God's creations – man, animal, plant, mineral, and even the cosmos. Symbols of the Trinity are evidenced in the three-sided spire and in the steel railing and girders that adorn the bridge to the balcony. Read more.

Events at this location

Please note: There may be additional events at this location. Please see the event calendar for a full listing of events on and off campus.

Location Eventsort descending Date
Trinity Chapel Bethany Choir Homecoming Concert Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Trinity Chapel Bethany Jazz Band Concert Sunday, October 25, 2015
Trinity Chapel Bethany Jazz Band Concert Sunday, April 24, 2016
Trinity Chapel Bethel Balge - Faculty Piano Recital Sunday, September 13, 2015
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Thursday, December 3, 2015
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Friday, December 4, 2015
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Saturday, December 5, 2015
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Concert Sunday, December 6, 2015
Trinity Chapel Commencement Vespers 2016 Thursday, May 12, 2016
Trinity Chapel Concert Band and Jazz Band Homecoming Concert Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Trinity Chapel Concert Band and Jazz Band Invitational Concert Saturday, September 19, 2015
Trinity Chapel Fall Semester Honors Recital Tuesday, November 17, 2015
Trinity Chapel Instrumental Festival Concert Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Trinity Chapel Instrumental Festival Concert Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Trinity Chapel Lydia Artymiw, pianist - Guest Artist Concert Sunday, November 1, 2015
Trinity Chapel Musicians of the Minnesota Opera - in Concert Monday, September 28, 2015
Trinity Chapel New Music Recital Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Trinity Chapel New Student Academic Orientation Monday, August 24, 2015
Trinity Chapel Ralph Votapek, pianist - Guest Artist Concert Sunday, April 10, 2016
Trinity Chapel Spring Semester Honors Recital Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Trinity Chapel Triah Meyer Voice Recital Sunday, September 27, 2015

Employees in Trinity Chapel

There may be additional employees at this location. Please see the full directory.