Trinity Chapel

Trinity Chapel

TC

Building

Trinity Chapel was designed by Ronald W. Buelow of The Associated Architects. The chapel was planned to be an enduring symbol of the Christian foundation of the college. Christian imagery abounds in the chapel.

The interior and exterior brick and stone walls are banded in a pattern based upon the mathematical Fibonacci Series which leads up to a series of proportions appearing and reappearing in virtually all of God's creations – man, animal, plant, mineral, and even the cosmos. Symbols of the Trinity are evidenced in the three-sided spire and in the steel railing and girders that adorn the bridge to the balcony. Read more.

Events at this location

Please note: There may be additional events at this location. Please see the event calendar for a full listing of events on and off campus.

Location Event Date
Trinity Chapel Kayla Jannsen Senior Recital Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Trinity Chapel BLC Honor Band Friday, November 16, 2018
Trinity Chapel BLC Honor Band Concert Saturday, November 17, 2018
Trinity Chapel Minnesota Valley Chorale 40th Anniversary Concert Saturday, November 17, 2018
Trinity Chapel Fall Honors Recital Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Trinity Chapel Christmas At Bethany Thursday, December 6, 2018
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Friday, December 7, 2018
Trinity Chapel Christmas at Bethany Saturday, December 8, 2018
Trinity Chapel Fall Commencement 2018 Friday, December 14, 2018
Trinity Chapel Bethany hosts the MSHSL Orchestra Contest Monday, March 4, 2019
Trinity Chapel Concert Band Tour Kick-off Concert Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Trinity Chapel New Music Recital Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Trinity Chapel Jazz Band Concert Sunday, April 14, 2019
Trinity Chapel Concert Band and Chamber Orchestra Concert Sunday, April 28, 2019
Trinity Chapel Concert Band and Chamber Orchestra Concert Monday, April 29, 2019
Trinity Chapel Commencement Vespers 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019

Employees in Trinity Chapel

There may be additional employees at this location. Please see the full directory.