BLC Events (printable)

Next 120 events at Bethany Lutheran College:

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    7:00 pm Choir Tour Homecoming Concert - Trinity Chapel

Friday, May 25, 2018

    3:20 pm RA Activity SAMPLE - Anderson Hall

Sunday, June 3, 2018

    7:00 pm Bethel Balge and Bekesh Trio recital - Trinity Chapel

Friday, June 8, 2018

    1:00 pm Joel Laube Memorial Golf Tournament 2018 - Crystal Lake Golf Club, Lakeville, MN

Monday, June 11, 2018

     Summer online classes begin

Saturday, June 16, 2018

    1:00 pm Summer Music Camp: Choir, Band, & Strings

Thursday, June 21, 2018

     An Apologetics and Worldview Seminar - 11 am-Noon: Meyer Hall 101; 2 pm-9 pm: Trinity Chapel

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

     Summer Midterm

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

     Independence Day - No Class

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

    4:30 pm Last day to withdraw with a W (before 4:30 pm)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    4:30 pm Last day to withdraw with WP/WF (before 4:30 pm)

Friday, August 3, 2018

     Summer Final Exams

Monday, August 6, 2018

    10:00 am Bethany Sports Classic Golf Tournament 2018 - Mankato Golf Club

Saturday, August 25, 2018

    9:00 am Residence Halls Move In - Residence Halls

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    8:00 am Classes begin

Monday, September 3, 2018

     Labor Day - No Classes

Friday, September 21, 2018

    7:00 pm Theatre Physics XXV - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater
    9:00 pm Theatre Physics XXV - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Saturday, September 22, 2018

    7:00 pm Theatre Physics XXV - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater
    9:00 pm Theatre Physics XXV - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Sunday, September 23, 2018

    2:00 pm Theatre Physics XXV - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Monday, September 24, 2018

     Bethany Auxiliary Day - Honsey Hall

Friday, October 5, 2018

     Fall Festival/Homecoming 2018 - Bethany Campus

Thursday, October 11, 2018

     Midterm Break

Thursday, October 25, 2018

     Bjarne W. Teigen Reformation Lectures 2018 - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Friday, October 26, 2018

     Bjarne W. Teigen Reformation Lectures 2018 - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

     Advising Day

Friday, November 9, 2018

    7:30 pm Fall Play - The Legend of Sleepy Hollow - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Saturday, November 10, 2018

    7:30 pm Fall Play - The Legend of Sleepy Hollow - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Sunday, November 11, 2018

    2:00 pm Fall Play - The Legend of Sleepy Hollow - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Friday, November 16, 2018

    7:30 pm Fall Play - The Legend of Sleepy Hollow - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Saturday, November 17, 2018

    2:00 pm Fall Play - The Legend of Sleepy Hollow - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater
    7:30 pm Fall Play - The Legend of Sleepy Hollow - Ylvisaker Fine Arts Center 100 - Theater

Thursday, November 22, 2018

     Thanksgiving Break

Friday, December 14, 2018

     Fall Commencement 2018

Monday, December 17, 2018

     Final Exams - Fall 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

     Christmas Break

Thursday, December 27, 2018

     Kwik Trip Holiday Basketball Tournament 2018 - Sports & Fitness Center

Monday, January 7, 2019

    8:00 am Classes begin

Monday, January 21, 2019

     Martin Luther King Jr Day - No Classes

Monday, February 18, 2019

     Presidents' Day - No Classes

Friday, March 8, 2019

     Spring Break

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

     Advising Day

Thursday, April 18, 2019

     Easter Break

Monday, May 6, 2019

     Final Exams - Spring 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

     Commencement Vespers 2019 - Trinity Chapel

Friday, May 10, 2019

     Spring Commencement 2019 - Sports & Fitness Center
    5:00 pm Deadline to Check Out of the Residence Halls - Residence Halls