Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2015
Chapel Friday Feb 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 12 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 11 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Feb 10
Chapel Monday Feb 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 5 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 4 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Feb 3
Chapel Monday Feb 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
January 2015
Chapel Friday Jan 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 29
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Jan 27 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Jan 26 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 21 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 14 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 13 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 12 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
December 2014
Chapel Thursday Dec 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Dec 16 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday Dec 15 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Dec 12 Dr. Dan Bruss, President Emeritus
Chapel Thursday Dec 11 Rev. Dan Basel
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 10 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Dec 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Dec 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 4 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Jan 25 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Thursday, Jan 26 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Jan 31 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Wednesday, Feb 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Feb 2
Friday, Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad