Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

August 2015
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 26 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2015
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
June 2015
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2015
Commencement Vespers Thursday May 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday May 14
Chapel Wednesday May 13 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Tuesday May 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday May 11 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday May 8 Dr. Dan Bruss, President Emeritus
Chapel Thursday May 7 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday May 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 6 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday May 5 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday May 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday May 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
April 2015
Chapel Thursday Apr 30 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 28 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Monday Apr 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Apr 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 23 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 22 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Apr 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 20
Chapel Friday Apr 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 16 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 15 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Tuesday Apr 14
Chapel Monday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 10 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird

Pages