Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Monday, February 19, 2018 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

Presidents' Day Holiday - no chapel

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

March 2016
Chapel Thursday Mar 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 16 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Mar 15 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 2 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Mar 1 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
February 2016
Chapel Monday Feb 29 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 25 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 24
Chapel Tuesday Feb 23
Chapel Monday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 18
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 17 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Feb 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 11 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 10 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Feb 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 4
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 3 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Feb 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 1
January 2016
Chapel Friday Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 28 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 27 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Jan 26 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 25 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Tuesday, Feb 20 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Wednesday, Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Thursday, Feb 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Feb 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Feb 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Wednesday, Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Thursday, Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Friday, Mar 2
Monday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 6
Wednesday, Mar 7
Thursday, Mar 8
Friday, Mar 9