Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Wednesday, November 22, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* The First Article & Explanation

* Hymn, 463, For the Beauty of the Earth

* Reading: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn, 466,We Praise Thee, O God, Our Redeemer

* Postlude

 

Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18 Rejoice always, pray without ceasing, give thanks in all circumstances, for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you.

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2016
Chapel Monday Feb 29 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 25 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 24
Chapel Tuesday Feb 23
Chapel Monday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 18
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 17 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Feb 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 11 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 10 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Feb 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 4
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 3 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Feb 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 1
January 2016
Chapel Friday Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 28 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 27 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Jan 26 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 25 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Friday Jan 22
Chapel Thursday Jan 21 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 20
Chapel Tuesday Jan 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 14 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 13 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Nov 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Nov 28 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Wednesday, Nov 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf