Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2015
Chapel Thursday Oct 8
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 7 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Oct 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 1
September 2015
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 30
Chapel Wednesday Sep 30
Chapel Tuesday Sep 29 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Sep 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 24 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 23
Chapel Tuesday Sep 22 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Sep 21
Chapel Friday Sep 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 17 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 16
Chapel Tuesday Sep 15 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Sep 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 11
Chapel Thursday Sep 10 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Sep 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Sep 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 3 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
August 2015
Chapel Monday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Aug 27 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 26 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2015
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Apr 24 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Wednesday, Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Apr 27 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Friday, Apr 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad