Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Thursday, April 27, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 361, Faith Is a Living Power from Heaven

* Reading: I John 5:4-5

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 356, The Day of Resurrection

* Blessing

* Postlude

Scripture: I John 5:4-5 For whatever is born of God overcomes the world. And this is the victory that has overcome the world—our faith. Who is he who overcomes the world, but he who believes that Jesus is the Son of God?

Preacher: Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa

Other service participants: Student Organist: Nathan Madson

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

December 2015
Chapel Tuesday Dec 8 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 3 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Dec 2 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Dec 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
November 2015
Chapel Monday Nov 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 25 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Nov 23 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Nov 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 19 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 18
Chapel Tuesday Nov 17
Chapel Monday Nov 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 12 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 11
Chapel Tuesday Nov 10 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Nov 9 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Nov 6
Chapel Thursday Nov 5
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 3 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
October 2015
Chapel Friday Oct 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Reformation Vespers Thursday Oct 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 29 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Oct 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Oct 26 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Friday Oct 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 22 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 21 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 20 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 19 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Apr 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad