Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Chapel

This morning Professor Marzolf will lead us in a hymn study.

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2017
Chapel Friday Apr 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 20 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Apr 19 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Apr 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
(No Chapel) Monday Apr 17
(No Chapel) Friday Apr 14
(No Chapel) Thursday Apr 13
Chapel Wednesday Apr 12 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Apr 11 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Apr 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Wednesday Apr 5 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Apr 4 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Monday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Early Registration Chapel Saturday Apr 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
March 2017
Chapel Friday Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 30
Vespers Wednesday Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 28 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Mar 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Mar 24
Chapel Thursday Mar 23
Chapel Wednesday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 15 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 14 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Mar 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 10
Chapel Thursday Mar 9
Chapel Wednesday Mar 8
Chapel Tuesday Mar 7
Chapel Monday Mar 6
Chapel Friday Mar 3
Chapel Thursday Mar 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 1 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 22
Friday, Nov 23
Monday, Nov 26 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Nov 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 29 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Friday, Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt