Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Friday, May 6, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Launch audio stream or start the video stream below if available:

Chapel

Preacher: Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2015
Chapel Friday Feb 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 26 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Feb 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 23 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Feb 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 19 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 18 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Feb 17 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Friday Feb 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 12 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 11 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Feb 10
Chapel Monday Feb 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 5 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 4 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Feb 3
Chapel Monday Feb 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
January 2015
Chapel Friday Jan 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 29
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Jan 27 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Jan 26 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 21 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 14 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 13 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 12 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
December 2014
Chapel Thursday Dec 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, May 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, May 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, May 12 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary