Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, April 25, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 366, vv. 1-6, Ye Sons and Daughters of the King

* Reading: John 20:26-31

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * 366, vv. 7-10, No longer Thomas…

* Blessing

* Postlude

Scripture: John 20:26-31 And after eight days His disciples were again inside, and Thomas with them. Jesus came, the doors being shut, and stood in the midst, and said, “Peace to you!” Then He said to Thomas, “Reach your finger here, and look at My hands; and reach your hand here, and put it into My side. Do not be unbelieving, but believing.” And Thomas answered and said to Him, “My Lord and my God!” Jesus said to him, “Thomas, because you have seen Me, you have believed. Blessed are those who have not seen and yet have believed.” And truly Jesus did many other signs in the presence of His disciples, which are not written in this book; but these are written that you may believe that Jesus is the Christ, the Son of God, and that believing you may have life in His name.

Preacher: Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles

Other service participants: Student Organist: Tim Krause

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2016
Chapel Tuesday Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Feb 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 11 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 10 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Feb 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 4
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 3 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Feb 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 1
January 2016
Chapel Friday Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 28 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 27 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Jan 26 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 25 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Friday Jan 22
Chapel Thursday Jan 21 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 20
Chapel Tuesday Jan 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 14 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 13 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Jan 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
December 2015
Chapel Thursday Dec 17 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Wednesday Dec 16 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Dec 15 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Monday Dec 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 10 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Dec 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 9 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Tuesday Dec 8 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Apr 27 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Friday, Apr 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad