Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, October 17, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,

* Reading:

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2016
Chapel Friday Nov 25
Chapel Thursday Nov 24
Chapel Wednesday Nov 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 22 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 17 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Nov 16 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Nov 15
Chapel Monday Nov 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 10 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Wednesday Nov 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Nov 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 3 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
October 2016
Chapel Monday Oct 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Reformation Vespers Thursday Oct 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 27 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 25 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Monday Oct 24 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Oct 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 20 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 18 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Oct 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
(No Chapel) Friday Oct 14
(No Chapel) Thursday Oct 13
Chapel Wednesday Oct 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 11
Chapel Monday Oct 10 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Friday Oct 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 6
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 5

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Oct 18 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Thursday, Oct 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Friday, Oct 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Oct 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Oct 24
Wednesday, Oct 25 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Thursday, Oct 26 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Friday, Oct 27 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Monday, Oct 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Oct 31 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Wednesday, Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf