Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 418, vv. 1 - 3, How Fair the Church

* Versicles & Gloria Patri, Confession of Sin

 * Reading: 1 Corinthians 5:1-5

* Hymn, 418, vv. 4 & 5, So let your tongue…

* Devotion

* Responsory, Collect & Canticle

 * Hymn, 418, vv. 6 & 7, My soul, be…

* Postlude

Scripture: 1 Corinthians 5:1-5 It is actually reported that there is sexual immorality among you, and such sexual immorality as is not even named among the Gentiles—that a man has his father’s wife! And you are puffed up, and have not rather mourned, that he who has done this deed might be taken away from among you. For I indeed, as absent in body but present in spirit, have already judged (as though I were present) him who has so done this deed. In the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, when you are gathered together, along with my spirit, with the power of our Lord Jesus Christ, deliver such a one to Satan for the destruction of the flesh, that his spirit may be saved in the day of the Lord Jesus.

Preacher: Chaplain Don Moldstad

Music leader(s): Organist: John Baumann

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

March 2012
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2012
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 29 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 24 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Thursday Feb 23
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Friday Feb 17 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Feb 16 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Feb 15 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 14 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 9 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Feb 8 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Feb 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 6 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Thursday Feb 2 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Feb 1 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
January 2012
Chapel Tuesday Jan 31 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 26 Rev. Dan Basel
Chapel Wednesday Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Jan 24
Chapel Monday Jan 23 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 19 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Wednesday Jan 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Jan 17 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Jan 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 12 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Jan 11 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 9

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Jul 24 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch