Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, February 20, 2018 can be found below the video player.

Chapel


 * Prelude

 * Hymn, 253, vv. 1-4, Rise My Soul to Watch and Pray

 * Reading: Luke 22:31-32

 * Devotion

 * Prayer

 * Hymn, 253, vv. 5 & 6, But while watching…

 * Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: Luke 22:31-32 And the Lord said, “Simon, Simon! Indeed, Satan has asked for you, that he may sift you as wheat. But I have prayed for you, that your faith should not fail; and when you have returned to Me, strengthen your brethren.”

Preacher: Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary

Other service participants: Student Organist: Peter Bockoven

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

June 2011
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 8 Rev. Dan Basel
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2011
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Graduation Vespers Thursday May 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday May 12 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday May 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday May 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Monday May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Thursday, Feb 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Feb 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Feb 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Wednesday, Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Thursday, Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Friday, Mar 2
Monday, Mar 5
Tuesday, Mar 6
Wednesday, Mar 7
Thursday, Mar 8
Friday, Mar 9