Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Thursday, December 14, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,

* Reading:

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Chaplain Don Moldstad

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

July 2011
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 13 Rev. Dan Basel
June 2011
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 8 Rev. Dan Basel
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2011
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Graduation Vespers Thursday May 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday May 12 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday May 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday May 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Monday May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages