Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Thursday, January 19, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 189, In House & Home

* Reading: Deuteronomy 18:15-19

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 172, Songs of Thankfulness

* Blessing

* Postlude

Scripture: Deuteronomy 18:15-19 “The LORD your God will raise up for you a Prophet like me from your midst, from your brethren. Him you shall hear, according to all you desired of the LORD your God in Horeb in the day of the assembly, saying, “Let me not hear again the voice of the LORD my God, nor let me see this great fire anymore, lest I die.’ “And the LORD said to me: ‘What they have spoken is good. I will raise up for them a Prophet like you from among their brethren, and will put My words in His mouth, and He shall speak to them all that I command Him. And it shall be that whoever will not hear My words, which He speaks in My name, I will require it of him.”

Other service participants: Pastor Shawn Stafford, Student Organist: Nathan Madson

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2016
Chapel Thursday Apr 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 20 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Apr 19 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 14
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 12 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Monday Apr 11
Chapel Friday Apr 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 7 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 6 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Apr 5
Chapel Monday Apr 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
March 2016
Chapel Thursday Mar 31 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Mar 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 30 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 22
Chapel Monday Mar 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 18 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday Mar 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 16 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Mar 15 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 2 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Mar 1 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
February 2016
Chapel Monday Feb 29 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 25 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 24

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Jan 25 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Thursday, Jan 26 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Jan 31 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Wednesday, Feb 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Feb 2
Friday, Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad