Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,

* Reading:

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

May 2018
Evening Vespers Wednesday May 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 2
Chapel Tuesday May 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
April 2018
Chapel Monday Apr 30
Chapel Friday Apr 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Apr 24 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 20 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Apr 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 18 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Apr 17 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Monday Apr 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 12 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Apr 11 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Apr 10 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Apr 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 5
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 4 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Apr 2
March 2018
Chapel Friday Mar 30
Chapel Thursday Mar 29
Chapel Wednesday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Friday Mar 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Mar 20 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 16 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Mar 15 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Mar 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Jan 18 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Monday, Jan 21
Tuesday, Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Wednesday, Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Jan 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Friday, Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 28 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Jan 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt