Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2017
Chapel Thursday Apr 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Wednesday Apr 5 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Apr 4 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Monday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Early Registration Chapel Saturday Apr 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
March 2017
Chapel Friday Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 30
Vespers Wednesday Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 28 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Mar 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Mar 24
Chapel Thursday Mar 23
Chapel Wednesday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 15 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 14 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Mar 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 10
Chapel Thursday Mar 9
Chapel Wednesday Mar 8
Chapel Tuesday Mar 7
Chapel Monday Mar 6
Chapel Friday Mar 3
Chapel Thursday Mar 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 1 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
February 2017
Chapel Tuesday Feb 28
Chapel Monday Feb 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
(Chapel canceled) Friday Feb 24
Chapel Thursday Feb 23 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 22
Chapel Wednesday Feb 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Feb 21
(No Chapel) Monday Feb 20
Chapel Friday Feb 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Feb 15 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen

Pages