Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Monday, September 25, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,  468

* Reading:  Matthew 6:25-27 & 33

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2012
Chapel Friday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
October 2012
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 31 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Oct 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 25 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Wednesday Oct 24
Chapel Tuesday Oct 23
Chapel Monday Oct 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 16 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 15
Sunday Morning Matins Sunday Oct 14 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Friday Oct 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 11 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 9 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Oct 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 5 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Oct 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 3
Chapel Tuesday Oct 2
Chapel Monday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2012
Chapel Friday Sep 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Sep 28
Chapel Thursday Sep 27 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 26 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Sep 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Fall Festival Matins Service Sunday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 20 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 19
Chapel Tuesday Sep 18 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Sep 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Tuesday, Sep 26
Wednesday, Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Sep 28
Friday, Sep 29 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt