Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, March 28, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

Due to a technical issue, only audio is available for today's chapel recording.

*Hymns

 214: Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
182:1,9,10 One Thing Needful
320:1,6 Lord Jesus Christ, You Have Bestowed
262 Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah

* Blessing

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2012
Chapel Monday Nov 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 15 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 14 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 13 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Nov 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Nov 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 8
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 7 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Nov 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Nov 5 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
October 2012
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 31 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Oct 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 25 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Wednesday Oct 24
Chapel Tuesday Oct 23
Chapel Monday Oct 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 16 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 15
Sunday Morning Matins Sunday Oct 14 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Friday Oct 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 11 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 9 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Oct 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 5 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Oct 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 3
Chapel Tuesday Oct 2
Chapel Monday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2012
Chapel Friday Sep 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Mar 30
Friday, Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad