Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

August 2016
Chapel Wednesday Aug 31 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Aug 30
Chapel Monday Aug 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Aug 26 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Thursday Aug 25 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 24 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Tuesday Aug 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
June 2016
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2016
Commencement Vespers Thursday May 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday May 12 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday May 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday May 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday May 6 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday May 5 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Evening Vespers Wednesday May 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday May 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday May 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
April 2016
Chapel Friday Apr 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 28
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 26 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Apr 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 20 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Apr 19 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 14
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 12 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Monday Apr 11
Chapel Friday Apr 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 7 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad