Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

May 2017
Chapel Friday May 5 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday May 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 3 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday May 2 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday May 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
April 2017
Chapel Friday Apr 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 27 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Wednesday Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 24
Chapel Friday Apr 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 20 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Apr 19 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Apr 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
(No Chapel) Monday Apr 17
(No Chapel) Friday Apr 14
(No Chapel) Thursday Apr 13
Chapel Wednesday Apr 12 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Apr 11 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Apr 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Wednesday Apr 5 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Apr 4 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Monday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Early Registration Chapel Saturday Apr 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
March 2017
Chapel Friday Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 30
Vespers Wednesday Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 28 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Mar 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Mar 24
Chapel Thursday Mar 23
Chapel Wednesday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 15 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Nov 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Nov 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Wednesday, Nov 22 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Monday, Nov 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Nov 28 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Wednesday, Nov 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf