Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Wednesday, March 29, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 264, vv. 1-3, Jesus, Priceless Treasure

* Reading: I Timothy 6:6-10

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn, 264, vv. 4 & 5, Fare thee well…

* Blessing

* Postlude

Scripture: I Timothy 6:6-10 Now godliness with contentment is great gain. For we brought nothing into this world, and it is certain we can carry nothing out. And having food and clothing, with these we shall be content. But those who desire to be rich fall into temptation and a snare, and into many foolish and harmful lusts which drown men in destruction and perdition. For the love of money is a root of all kinds of evil, for which some have strayed from the faith in their greediness, and pierced themselves through with many sorrows.

Preacher: Chaplain Don Moldstad

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2016
Chapel Tuesday Nov 22 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 17 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Nov 16 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Nov 15
Chapel Monday Nov 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 10 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Wednesday Nov 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Nov 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 3 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
October 2016
Chapel Monday Oct 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Reformation Vespers Thursday Oct 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 27 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 25 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 24 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Oct 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 20 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 18 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Oct 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
(No Chapel) Friday Oct 14
(No Chapel) Thursday Oct 13
Chapel Wednesday Oct 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 11
Chapel Monday Oct 10 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Friday Oct 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 6
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 5
Chapel Wednesday Oct 5 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 4 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Thursday, Mar 30
Friday, Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad