Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

March 2017
Chapel Wednesday Mar 8
Chapel Tuesday Mar 7
Chapel Monday Mar 6
Chapel Friday Mar 3
Chapel Thursday Mar 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 1 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
February 2017
Chapel Tuesday Feb 28
Chapel Monday Feb 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
(Chapel canceled) Friday Feb 24
Chapel Thursday Feb 23 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 22
Chapel Wednesday Feb 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Feb 21
(No Chapel) Monday Feb 20
Chapel Friday Feb 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Feb 15 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Feb 14 Rev. Dan Basel
Chapel Monday Feb 13
Chapel Friday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 9 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 7 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 6
Chapel Friday Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 2 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 1
January 2017
Chapel Tuesday Jan 31 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Jan 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 26 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 25 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 19
Chapel Wednesday Jan 18 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Sep 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Sep 26
Wednesday, Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Sep 28
Friday, Sep 29 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt