Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Friday, December 9, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 197, vv. 1 & 2, My Hope Is Built

* Reading: I Peter 3:15 NIV

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 197, vv. 3 & 4, His oath, His covenant…

* Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: I Peter 3:15 NIV In your hearts set apart Christ as Lord. Always be prepared to give an answer to everyone who asks you to give the reason for the hope that you have. But do this with gentleness and respect.

Preacher: Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

December 2012
Chapel Wednesday Dec 12 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Dec 11 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Dec 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 6 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Dec 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Dec 4 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Dec 3 Dr. Doyle Holbird
November 2012
Chapel Friday Nov 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 29 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Advent Vespers Wednesday Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 27 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Monday Nov 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 20 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Monday Nov 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 15 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 14 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 13 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Nov 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Nov 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 8
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 7 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Nov 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Nov 5 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
October 2012
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 31 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Oct 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 25 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Wednesday Oct 24
Chapel Tuesday Oct 23
Chapel Monday Oct 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad