Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Thursday, March 30, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

 * Prelude

* Hymn, 25, O Holy Spirit, Grant Us Grace

* Reading: John 6:25-27

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 266, O Bread of Life from Heaven

* Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: John 6:25-27 And when they found Him on the other side of the sea, they said to Him, “Rabbi, when did You come here?” Jesus answered them and said, “Most assuredly, I say to you, you seek Me, not because you saw the signs, but because you ate of the loaves and were filled. Do not labor for the food which perishes, but for the food which endures to everlasting life, which the Son of Man will give you, because God the Father has set His seal on Him.”

Other service participants: Seminarian: Christian Walz Student Musician: Nathan Madson

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2013
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Apr 9 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 4 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 3 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
March 2013
Chapel Wednesday Mar 27 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Mar 26
Chapel Monday Mar 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 22
Chapel Thursday Mar 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 20
Chapel Tuesday Mar 19 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday Mar 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 7 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 5
Chapel Monday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2013
Chapel Thursday Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 27 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 26 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 20 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Feb 19 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Feb 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 14 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 13 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Feb 12 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday Feb 11
Chapel Friday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 7 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad