Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Friday, April 20, 2018

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 368, vv. 1-3,  The Lord My Faithful Shepherd Is

* Reading: Psalm 100

* Devotion

* The Lord’s Prayer

 * Hymn, 368, vv. 4-6, Why should I ever…

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2015
Chapel Thursday Nov 19 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 18
Chapel Tuesday Nov 17
Chapel Monday Nov 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 12 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 11
Chapel Tuesday Nov 10 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Nov 9 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Nov 6
Chapel Thursday Nov 5
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 3 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
October 2015
Chapel Friday Oct 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Reformation Vespers Thursday Oct 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 29 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Oct 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Oct 26 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Friday Oct 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 22 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 21 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 20 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Monday Oct 19 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Wednesday Oct 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 13 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 12
Chapel Friday Oct 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 8
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 7 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Oct 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 1

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Apr 23 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Apr 24 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Wednesday, Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Thursday, Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Friday, Apr 27 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Monday, Apr 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad