Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available beginning at about 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live audio stream. The audio stream may be available even if no video stream is available.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.

November 2013
Chapel Monday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 14 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 13 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Nov 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 7
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 6
Chapel Wednesday Nov 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 5 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
October 2013
Chapel Thursday Oct 31 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 30 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 29 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 28
Chapel Friday Oct 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 23 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Oct 22 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 16 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Oct 15
Chapel Monday Oct 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 10 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Oct 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 8 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 7 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Oct 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 3
Chapel Wednesday Oct 2 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Tuesday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2013
Chapel Monday Sep 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 26
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Tuesday, Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Wednesday, Feb 17 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Thursday, Feb 18
Friday, Feb 19
Monday, Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Feb 23
Wednesday, Feb 24
Thursday, Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Friday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 29 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling