Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Monday, January 16, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

Martin Luther King Day - no classes, no chapel

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2014
Chapel Tuesday Oct 7 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Chapel Monday Oct 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 2
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 1
Chapel Wednesday Oct 1 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
September 2014
Chapel Tuesday Sep 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Sep 29 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 25 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 23 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Sep 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Fall Festival Sunday Sep 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 19
Chapel Thursday Sep 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 17 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Sep 16
Chapel Monday Sep 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 11 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 10 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Sep 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Sep 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 4 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 2
August 2014
Chapel Friday Aug 29 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Aug 28 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 27 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Aug 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2014
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Tuesday, Jan 17 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Wednesday, Jan 18 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Thursday, Jan 19
Friday, Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Jan 25 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Thursday, Jan 26 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Jan 31 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Wednesday, Feb 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Feb 2
Friday, Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad