Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Thursday, April 27, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 361, Faith Is a Living Power from Heaven

* Reading: I John 5:4-5

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 356, The Day of Resurrection

* Blessing

* Postlude

Scripture: I John 5:4-5 For whatever is born of God overcomes the world. And this is the victory that has overcome the world—our faith. Who is he who overcomes the world, but he who believes that Jesus is the Son of God?

Preacher: Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa

Other service participants: Student Organist: Nathan Madson

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2015
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
March 2015
Chapel Tuesday Mar 31
Chapel Monday Mar 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Early Registration Day Chapel Saturday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 26
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Mar 24 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Monday Mar 23 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Friday Mar 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 19 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 18 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 18 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Tuesday Mar 17
Chapel Monday Mar 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 5 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 4 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 4 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Mar 3 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2015
Chapel Friday Feb 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 26 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Phil Lepak
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Feb 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 23 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Feb 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 19 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 18 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Feb 17 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Friday Feb 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 12 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 11 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Feb 10

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Apr 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad