Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live audio and video streams are available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Friday, April 29, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Launch audio stream or start the video stream below if available:

Chapel


 THE BAPTISM OF KYLIA RAE IRWIN

 * Prelude

 * The Nature, Blessings & Power of Baptism

 * Hymn, 246, vv. 1-3, God’s Own Child

 * The Lesson: Acts 2:38-39

* Devotion

 * The Lord’s Prayer

 * The Sign of the Cross, Examination & Baptism

 * The Creed

 * The Prayer of Thanks

 * The Baptismal Blessing

 * The Hymn, 246, vv. 4 & 5, Death, you cannot…

  * The Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: Acts 2:38-39 Then Peter said to them, “Repent, and let every one of you be baptized in the name of Jesus Christ for the remission of sins; and you shall receive the gift of the Holy Spirit. For the promise is to you and to your children, and to all who are afar off, as many as the Lord our God will call.”

Preacher: Chaplain Don Moldstad

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2014
Chapel Wednesday Apr 9 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Apr 8 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Apr 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 4 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Thursday Apr 3 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 2 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Apr 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 1
March 2014
Chapel Monday Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 27 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Wednesday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Mar 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Mar 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 21 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Thursday Mar 20 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Mar 17 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Friday Mar 14
Chapel Thursday Mar 13
Chapel Wednesday Mar 12
Chapel Tuesday Mar 11
Chapel Monday Mar 10
Chapel Friday Mar 7
Chapel Thursday Mar 6 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 5 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Mar 5 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad (deceased 2015)
Chapel Tuesday Mar 4 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Mar 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2014
Chapel Friday Feb 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 27 Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Feb 24 Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Thursday Feb 20

Pages