Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Thursday, October 19, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,

* Reading:

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

September 2015
Chapel Wednesday Sep 23
Chapel Tuesday Sep 22 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Sep 21
Chapel Friday Sep 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 17 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 16
Chapel Tuesday Sep 15 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Monday Sep 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 11
Chapel Thursday Sep 10 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Sep 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Sep 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 3 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
August 2015
Chapel Monday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Aug 27 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 26 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Summer Chapel Wednesday Aug 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
July 2015
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
June 2015
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2015
Commencement Vespers Thursday May 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday May 14
Chapel Wednesday May 13 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Tuesday May 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday May 11 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Friday May 8 Dr. Dan Bruss, President Emeritus
Chapel Thursday May 7 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday May 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 6 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Oct 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Oct 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Oct 24
Wednesday, Oct 25 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Thursday, Oct 26 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Friday, Oct 27 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Monday, Oct 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Oct 31 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Wednesday, Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf