Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2017
Chapel Monday Oct 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2017
Chapel Friday Sep 29 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Sep 28
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 26
Chapel Monday Sep 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Sep 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 21 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 20
Chapel Wednesday Sep 20 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Sep 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Sep 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 14 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 13 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 12
Chapel Monday Sep 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 7 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 6
Chapel Tuesday Sep 5 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Friday Sep 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
August 2017
Chapel Thursday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Aug 29 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Aug 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Thursday Aug 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 23 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Tuesday Aug 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Opening Service Monday Aug 21 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
May 2017
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
(No Chapel) Commencement Friday May 12
Commencement Vespers Thursday May 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday May 11 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Nov 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Nov 28 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Wednesday, Nov 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf