Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Chapel

 * Prelude

 * The Versicles, Gloria Patri & Confession

  * Hymn, 371, The Lord’s My Shepherd, I’ll Not Want

 * Reading: I Peter 2:25

   * Devotion

 * The Responsory, Collect and Canticle

  * Hymn, 352, vv. 2 & 4, Hymns of praise…

 * Postlude

Scripture: I Peter 2:25 For you were like sheep going astray, but have now returned to the Shepherd and Overseer of your souls.

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux

Other service participants: Student Organist: Nathan Madson

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2018
Chapel Wednesday Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Feb 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Feb 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Feb 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Feb 20 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Monday Feb 19
Chapel Friday Feb 16 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Feb 15 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Ash Wednesday service Wednesday Feb 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 12
Chapel Friday Feb 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 8
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 7 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Feb 6 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Monday Feb 5 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Friday Feb 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 1 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
January 2018
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 31
Chapel Wednesday Jan 31 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Jan 30 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 26 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Jan 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers Wednesday Jan 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 22
Chapel Friday Jan 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 18 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Wednesday Jan 17 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 11 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Jan 10 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Apr 20 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Monday, Apr 23 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Apr 24 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Wednesday, Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Thursday, Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Friday, Apr 27 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Monday, Apr 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad