Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Chapel

This morning Professor Marzolf will lead us in a hymn study.

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2018
Chapel Monday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2018
Chapel Friday Sep 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 27 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 26
Chapel Wednesday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 25
Chapel Monday Sep 24 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Sep 21 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Sep 20
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 19 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Sep 18 Rev. Dr. Tom Rank
Chapel Monday Sep 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 13
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 12 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Tuesday Sep 11
Chapel Monday Sep 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 6 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 5 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Tuesday Sep 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Sep 3
August 2018
Chapel Friday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Thursday Aug 30 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 29 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Tuesday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Opening Service Monday Aug 27 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
June 2018
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2018
Chapel Thursday May 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday May 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday May 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday May 4 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday May 3 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday May 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 2

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 22
Friday, Nov 23
Monday, Nov 26 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Nov 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 29 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Friday, Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt