Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2017
Chapel Thursday Oct 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 18 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 17 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Monday Oct 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 13
Chapel Thursday Oct 12
Chapel Wednesday Oct 11 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Oct 10 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Monday Oct 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 5
Chapel Wednesday Oct 4
Chapel Tuesday Oct 3 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Monday Oct 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2017
Chapel Friday Sep 29 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Sep 28
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 26
Chapel Monday Sep 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Sep 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 21 Rev. Tom Rank
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 20
Chapel Wednesday Sep 20 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Sep 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Sep 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 14 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 13 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Sep 12
Chapel Monday Sep 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 7 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 6
Chapel Tuesday Sep 5 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Friday Sep 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
August 2017
Chapel Thursday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Feb 18
Tuesday, Feb 19 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Wednesday, Feb 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Feb 27 Rev. Tom Rank
Thursday, Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt