Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Chapel

 * Prelude

 * Hymn, 486, vv. 1 - 3, The Church’s One Foundation

 * Reading: Ephesians 2:19-22

 * Devotion

 * Prayer

 * Hymn, 486, vv. 4 & 5,Though with a…

 * Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: Ephesians 2:19-22 Now, therefore, you are no longer strangers and foreigners, but fellow citizens with the saints and members of the household of God, having been built on the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Christ Himself being the chief cornerstone, in whom the whole building, being fitted together, grows into a holy temple in the Lord, in whom you also are being built together for a dwelling place of God in the Spirit.

Music leader(s): Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux

Other service participants: Preacher: Pastor Tim Hartwig, Peace Lutheran Church, North Mankato

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

September 2017
Chapel Monday Sep 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 7 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 6
Chapel Tuesday Sep 5 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Friday Sep 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
August 2017
Chapel Thursday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Aug 29 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Aug 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Thursday Aug 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 23 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Tuesday Aug 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Opening Service Monday Aug 21 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
May 2017
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
(No Chapel) Commencement Friday May 12
Commencement Vespers Thursday May 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday May 11 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday May 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday May 9
Chapel Monday May 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday May 5 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday May 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 3 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday May 2 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday May 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
April 2017
Chapel Friday Apr 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 27 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Wednesday Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 24
Chapel Friday Apr 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 20 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Apr 19 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Apr 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
(No Chapel) Monday Apr 17

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Sep 27 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Friday, Sep 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad