Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,

* Reading:

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2018
Chapel Monday Apr 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 12 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Apr 11 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Apr 10 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Apr 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 5
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 4 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Apr 2
March 2018
Chapel Friday Mar 30
Chapel Thursday Mar 29
Chapel Wednesday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Friday Mar 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Evening Vespers Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Mar 20 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Mar 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 16 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Mar 15 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Mar 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 14 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Mar 13 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Mar 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 9
Chapel Thursday Mar 8
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 7 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Wednesday Mar 7
Chapel Tuesday Mar 6
Chapel Monday Mar 5
Chapel Friday Mar 2
Chapel Thursday Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2018
Chapel Wednesday Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Feb 27 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Feb 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Feb 27 Rev. Tom Rank
Thursday, Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt