Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

February 2012
Chapel Friday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 9 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Feb 8 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Feb 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Feb 6 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Thursday Feb 2 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Feb 1 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
January 2012
Chapel Tuesday Jan 31 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Jan 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 26 Rev. Dan Basel
Chapel Wednesday Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Jan 24
Chapel Monday Jan 23 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Jan 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 19 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Wednesday Jan 18 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Jan 17 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Jan 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Jan 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 12 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Jan 11 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Jan 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 9
December 2011
Chapel Friday Dec 9 Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Chapel Thursday Dec 8 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Wednesday Dec 7 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Dec 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Dec 5 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Dec 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 1 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
November 2011
Chapel Wednesday Nov 30
Chapel Tuesday Nov 29
Chapel Monday Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 22
Chapel Monday Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 17 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Nov 16 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Jan 21
Tuesday, Jan 22 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Wednesday, Jan 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Jan 24 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Friday, Jan 25 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 28 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Jan 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt