Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,

* Reading:

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

July 2012
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jul 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
June 2012
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2012
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Summer Chapel Wednesday May 23 Rev. Dan Basel
Commencement Vespers Thursday May 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday May 10 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Wednesday May 9 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday May 8 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Monday May 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday May 4 Dr. Dan Bruss, President, Bethany Lutheran College
Chapel Thursday May 3 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Wednesday May 2
Chapel Tuesday May 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
April 2012
Chapel Monday Apr 30 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Friday Apr 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 26 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Apr 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Apr 24 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Apr 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 19 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Chapel Wednesday Apr 18 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Apr 17 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Apr 16 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 12 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Apr 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 4 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Apr 3 Rev. Dr. William Kessel
Chapel Monday Apr 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
March 2012
Chapel Friday Mar 30 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 29
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 27 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Mar 26 Prof. Phil Lepak
Chapel Friday Mar 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 21 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Feb 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Feb 21 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Feb 27 Rev. Tom Rank
Thursday, Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt