Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Monday, November 19, 2018

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn,

* Reading:

* Devotion

* Prayer

* Hymn,

* Blessing

* Postlude

Preacher: Chaplain Don Moldstad

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

October 2012
Chapel Wednesday Oct 24
Chapel Tuesday Oct 23
Chapel Monday Oct 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 16 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 15
Sunday Morning Matins Sunday Oct 14 Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Chapel Friday Oct 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 11 Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Oct 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 10 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Oct 9 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Oct 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 5 Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Oct 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 3
Chapel Tuesday Oct 2
Chapel Monday Oct 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
September 2012
Chapel Friday Sep 28 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Friday Sep 28
Chapel Thursday Sep 27 Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 26 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Sep 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 25 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Sep 24 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Fall Festival Matins Service Sunday Sep 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 20 Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 19
Chapel Tuesday Sep 18 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Sep 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 13
Evening Vespers Wednesday Sep 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Sep 12 Rev. Prof. Mark Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Sep 11
Chapel Monday Sep 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Sep 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Sep 6 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Tuesday, Nov 20 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Wednesday, Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 22
Friday, Nov 23
Monday, Nov 26 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Nov 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 29 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Friday, Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt