Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Chapel

Prof. Dennis Marzolf will lead us through hymns

on the central doctrine of the Christian faith.

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

January 2019
Chapel Wednesday Jan 2
Chapel Wednesday Jan 2
December 2018
Chapel Monday Dec 31
Chapel Friday Dec 28
Chapel Thursday Dec 27
Chapel Wednesday Dec 26
Chapel Friday Dec 21
Chapel Thursday Dec 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 19
Chapel Tuesday Dec 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Dec 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 14 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Wednesday Dec 12 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Tuesday Dec 11 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Chapel Monday Dec 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 6
Chapel Wednesday Dec 5 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Dec 4 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Monday Dec 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
November 2018
Chapel Friday Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Nov 29 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Wednesday Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Nov 26 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Nov 23
Chapel Thursday Nov 22
Chapel Wednesday Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 20 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Nov 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 15
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 14 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Nov 14 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 13 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Monday Nov 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 9 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Nov 8 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Feb 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Feb 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Feb 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Wednesday, Feb 27 Rev. Tom Rank
Thursday, Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt