Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. The live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services, or you may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Chapel

Easter break - no chapel

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

April 2019
Chapel Thursday Apr 18
Chapel Wednesday Apr 17 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Apr 16 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Monday Apr 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 12 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Thursday Apr 11
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 10 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Wednesday Apr 10 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Tuesday Apr 9 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Monday Apr 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 5 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Apr 4
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 3 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Wednesday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Apr 1 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
March 2019
Chapel Friday Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 28
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Monday Mar 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Mar 21
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 20 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Mar 19 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Monday Mar 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 15
Chapel Thursday Mar 14
Chapel Wednesday Mar 13
Chapel Tuesday Mar 12
Chapel Monday Mar 11
Chapel Friday Mar 8
Chapel Thursday Mar 7 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Wednesday Mar 6 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Tuesday Mar 5 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Mar 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
February 2019
Chapel Thursday Feb 28 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Apr 19
Monday, Apr 22
Tuesday, Apr 23 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Apr 24 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Thursday, Apr 25
Friday, Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Apr 29 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Apr 30
Wednesday, May 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, May 2
Friday, May 3 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt