Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

May 2019
Chapel Friday May 10
Chapel Thursday May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 8 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Tuesday May 7 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday May 6 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Friday May 3
Chapel Thursday May 2 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Evening Vespers Wednesday May 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
April 2019
Chapel Tuesday Apr 30
Chapel Monday Apr 29 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 25
Chapel Wednesday Apr 24 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Tuesday Apr 23 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Apr 22
Chapel Friday Apr 19
Chapel Thursday Apr 18
Chapel Wednesday Apr 17 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Apr 16 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Monday Apr 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 12 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Thursday Apr 11
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 10 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Wednesday Apr 10 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Tuesday Apr 9 Rev. Prof. Brian Klebig
Chapel Monday Apr 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 5 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Thursday Apr 4
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Apr 3 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Wednesday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Apr 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Monday Apr 1 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
March 2019
Chapel Friday Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 28
Lenten Vespers Wednesday Mar 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 26 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Monday Mar 25 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt

Pages