Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

August 2018
Chapel Friday Aug 31 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Thursday Aug 30 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Aug 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Aug 29 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Tuesday Aug 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Opening Service Monday Aug 27 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
June 2018
Summer Chapel Wednesday Jun 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
May 2018
Chapel Thursday May 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday May 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday May 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday May 4 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday May 3 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Evening Vespers Wednesday May 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday May 2
Chapel Tuesday May 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
April 2018
Chapel Monday Apr 30
Chapel Friday Apr 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 25 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Apr 24 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Apr 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 20 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Thursday Apr 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 18 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Tuesday Apr 17 Rev. Tom Rank
Chapel Monday Apr 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 12 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Wednesday Apr 11 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Apr 10 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Apr 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Apr 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Apr 5
Evening Vespers Wednesday Apr 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Apr 4 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Apr 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Apr 2
March 2018
Chapel Friday Mar 30

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Jun 26