Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, January 16, 2018 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* The Versicles

* Hymn, 189, In House and Home

* Reading: John 2:7-11

* Devotion

* Te Deum Laudamus

 * Kyrie, Lord’s Prayer, etc.

 * Postlude

Scripture: John 2:7-11 Jesus said to them, “Fill the water pots with water.” And they filled them up to the brim. And He said to them, “Draw some out now, and take it to the master of the feast.” And they took it. When the master of the feast had tasted the water that was made wine, and did not know where it came from (but the servants who had drawn the water knew), the master of the feast called the bridegroom. And he said to him, “Every man at the beginning sets out the good wine, and when the guests have well drunk, then the inferior. You have kept the good wine until now!” This beginning of signs Jesus did in Cana of Galilee, and manifested His glory; and His disciples believed in Him.

Preacher: Chaplain Don Moldstad

Other service participants: Student Organist: Nathan Madson

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

January 2018
Chapel Tuesday Jan 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 15
Chapel Friday Jan 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Jan 11 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Jan 10 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Jan 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Monday Jan 8 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
December 2017
Chapel Thursday Dec 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Evening Vespers Wednesday Dec 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Dec 12 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Monday Dec 11 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Friday Dec 8 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Chapel Thursday Dec 7 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Dec 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 6
Chapel Tuesday Dec 5
Chapel Monday Dec 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
November 2017
Chapel Thursday Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Wednesday Nov 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 28 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Chapel Monday Nov 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Wednesday Nov 22 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Nov 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Nov 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 15 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 14
Chapel Monday Nov 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Nov 8 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Nov 7 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 6 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Friday Nov 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 2 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Jan 17 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Thursday, Jan 18 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Friday, Jan 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Monday, Jan 22 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Jan 23
Wednesday, Jan 24 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Thursday, Jan 25 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Friday, Jan 26 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Monday, Jan 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Jan 30 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Wednesday, Jan 31 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary