Chapelcast

A live audio webcast from the services held in Trinity Chapel is available beginning at 9:55 a.m. on days when classes are in session, and for some other services. Most services are archived and available on this page.

Chapel
Friday, March 27, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, March 26, 2015

Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Rev. Steve Petersen, ELS Missions Counselor
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 23, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 20, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Rev. Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 16, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, March 6, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Rev. Prof. Erling Teigen
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mike Smith, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Rev. Prof. Steve Reagles
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, March 2, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, February 27, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Rev. Prof. Phil Lepak
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Lenten Vespers
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux, Choir director: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Organist: Prof. Laura Matzke
Chapel
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel
Monday, February 23, 2015
Rev. Prof. Timothy Schmeling
Organist: Prof. Markus DeGarmeaux
Chapel
Friday, February 20, 2015
Chaplain Don Moldstad
Organist: Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Pages