Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Tuesday, March 28, 2017 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

Due to a technical issue, only audio is available for today's chapel recording.

*Hymns

 214: Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken
182:1,9,10 One Thing Needful
320:1,6 Lord Jesus Christ, You Have Bestowed
262 Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah

* Blessing

Preacher: Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

March 2017
Chapel Tuesday Mar 28 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Monday Mar 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Mar 24
Chapel Thursday Mar 23
Chapel Wednesday Mar 22 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Mar 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Mar 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Mar 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Mar 15 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Mar 14 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Monday Mar 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Mar 10
Chapel Thursday Mar 9
Chapel Wednesday Mar 8
Chapel Tuesday Mar 7
Chapel Monday Mar 6
Chapel Friday Mar 3
Chapel Thursday Mar 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Mar 1 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
February 2017
Chapel Tuesday Feb 28
Chapel Monday Feb 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
(Chapel canceled) Friday Feb 24
Chapel Thursday Feb 23 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 22
Chapel Wednesday Feb 22 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Chapel Tuesday Feb 21
(No Chapel) Monday Feb 20
Chapel Friday Feb 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Feb 15 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Feb 14 Rev. Dan Basel
Chapel Monday Feb 13
Chapel Friday Feb 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Feb 9 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Evening Vespers Wednesday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Feb 8 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Feb 7 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Feb 6
Chapel Friday Feb 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Wednesday, Mar 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Mar 30
Friday, Mar 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad