Chapelcast

Chapel services are held at 10 a.m. on days when classes are in session. Live video is available 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. An audio stream may also be available for weekly vespers services, held Wednesday evenings at 5:30 p.m.

Click here for a live video stream.

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

November 2017
Chapel Wednesday Nov 22 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Nov 21 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Nov 20 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 17 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 16 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 15 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 14
Chapel Monday Nov 13 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 10 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Wednesday Nov 8 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Nov 7 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 6 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Friday Nov 3 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 2 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 1 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
October 2017
Chapel Tuesday Oct 31 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Monday Oct 30 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Oct 27 Rev. John Moldstad, Jr., Seminary
Reformation Hymn Festival Thursday Oct 26 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Thursday Oct 26 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 25 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Tuesday Oct 24
Chapel Monday Oct 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 20 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Thursday Oct 19 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Oct 18 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Oct 17 Rev. Prof. Andy Schmidt
Chapel Monday Oct 16 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 13
Chapel Thursday Oct 12
Chapel Wednesday Oct 11 Rev. Prof. Nick Proksch
Chapel Tuesday Oct 10 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, IA
Chapel Monday Oct 9 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 6 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 5
Chapel Wednesday Oct 4
Chapel Tuesday Oct 3 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Monday, Nov 27 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Tuesday, Nov 28 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Wednesday, Nov 29 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Thursday, Nov 30 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf