Chapelcast

Chapel services are held on days when classes are in session. Live video stream is available approximately 9:55 a.m. - 10:20 a.m. Central time for most services. You may view the Chapelcast Archive below.

Today's Chapel

The Order of Service for Thursday, December 8, 2016 can be found below the video player.

Chapel

* Prelude

* Hymn, 111, vv. 1-3,  When Sinners See Their Lost Condition

* Reading: Zechariah 9:9-10

* Devotion

* Prayer

 * Hymn, 111, vv. 4, 5 & 9, When Jesus comes…

* Blessing

 * Postlude

Scripture: Zechariah 9:9-10 Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion! Shout aloud, O daughter of Jerusalem! Behold, your king is coming to you; righteous and having salvation is he, humble and mounted on a donkey, on a colt, the foal of a donkey. I will cut off the chariot from Ephraim and the war horse from Jerusalem; and the battle bow shall be cut off, and he shall speak peace to the nations; his rule shall be from sea to sea, and from the River to the ends of the earth.

Preacher: Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary

Other service participants: Music: Nathan Madson (student)

Chapelcast Archive

Audio is available for most services in the archive.
Video is available for most daily chapel services beginning in August 2015.
A list of upcoming services is available at the bottom of this page.
Tip: You can filter this list by by preacher or by by music leader.

December 2016
Chapel Thursday Dec 8 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Advent Vespers Wednesday Dec 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Dec 7 Rev. Prof. Adie Harstad
Chapel Tuesday Dec 6
Chapel Monday Dec 5 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Dec 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Dec 1 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
November 2016
Chapel Wednesday Nov 30 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 29 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 25
Chapel Thursday Nov 24
Chapel Wednesday Nov 23 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Nov 22 Rev. Dr. Steve Reagles
Chapel Monday Nov 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 18 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 17 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Nov 16 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Tuesday Nov 15
Chapel Monday Nov 14 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 11 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 10 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Wednesday Nov 9 Rev. Prof. Emeritus Erling Teigen
Chapel Tuesday Nov 8 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Chapel Monday Nov 7 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Nov 4 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Nov 3 Rev. Dr. Tom Kuster, Christ in Media Institute
Evening Vespers Wednesday Nov 2 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Wednesday Nov 2 Rev. Dr. Doyle Holbird
Chapel Tuesday Nov 1 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
October 2016
Chapel Monday Oct 31 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Friday Oct 28 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Reformation Vespers Thursday Oct 27 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 27 Rev. Pres. Gaylin Schmeling, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 26 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Tuesday Oct 25 Pastor Tom Rank, Scarville/Centre Parish, N. Iowa
Chapel Monday Oct 24 Rev. Dr. Timothy Schmeling
Chapel Friday Oct 21 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Chapel Thursday Oct 20 Rev. Dr. Mike Smith, Seminary
Chapel Wednesday Oct 19 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux

Pages

Upcoming Services

Service date Scheduled Preacher
Friday, Dec 9 Dr. Gene Pfeifer, President of the College
Monday, Dec 12 Chaplain Don Moldstad
Tuesday, Dec 13 Rev. Prof. Mark Degarmeaux
Wednesday, Dec 14 Rev. Prof. Dennis Marzolf
Thursday, Dec 15 Chaplain Don Moldstad