Chapel - August 23, 2011 - 12:00am

Chaplain Don Moldstad
Other service participants 
Organist: Prof. Judy Kresnicka

Order of Service

Prelude – Concerto in G-Major, Allegro - JS Bach

* Hymn, 443, vv. 1, 2 & 4,

O that I Had a Thousand Voices

* Reading: Luke 12:32-34



* Closing Hymn, 444, vv. 1, 3, 5 & 6

Take My Life and Let It Be

* Benediction

Postlude – Concerto in G-Major, Vivace - JS Bach


Luke 12:32-34 “Do not fear, little flock, for it is your Father’s good pleasure to give you the kingdom. Sell what you have and give alms; provide your-selves money bags which do not grow old, a treasure in the heavens that does not fail, where no thief approaches nor moth destroys. For where your treasure is, there your heart will be also.”